Board of Directors

Updated Sunday March 12, 2017 by JML.

  President   Cary Hanson
904-442-8888
Cary@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Vice-President   OPEN Position

 
  Secretary   Dawn Young
904-314-4359
Dawn@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
 

Treasurer

                Diane Maaske
Diane@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  League Commissioner   OPEN Position

 
  Director of Registrations   Susan Farris
616-6663
Susan@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Registrations, Assistant   Todd O'Donnell
904-434-2978
Todd@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Public/Media Relations   John Long
219-8657
John@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Sponsorship   OPEN Position

 
  Director of Equipment and Uniforms   Karen Copeman
Karen@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
 
  Director of Equipment and Uniforms, Assistant   Joshua Hanson
904-525-5587
Joshua@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Fundraising

 

 

Robert Smalls
904-612-4566
Robert@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Fundraising, Assistant   OPEN Position

 
  Director of Facilities   Teri Hanson
904-509-3455
Teri@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
 

Director of Buddies

  Kineta Thompson
904-238-6341
Kineta@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Buddies, Assistant   OPEN Position

 
  Director of Marketing   Susan Baughman
386-795-6185
SusanB@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org