Board of Directors

Updated Monday August 20, 2018 by JML.

  President   Cary Hanson
904-442-8888
Cary@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Vice-President   Dawn Young
904-314-4359
Dawn@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Secretary   OPEN Position

 
 

Treasurer

               

Diane Maaske
Diane@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org

  League Commissioner   OPEN Position

 
  Director of Registrations  

Susan Farris

616-6663

sfarris423@aol.com

  Director of Registrations, Assistant   

OPEN Position 

 

  Director of Public/Media Relations   John Long
219-8657
John@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Sponsorship   OPEN Position

 
  Director of Equipment and Uniforms   Karen Copeman
Karen@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
 
  Director of Equipment and Uniforms, Assistant   Joshua Hanson
904-525-5587
Joshua@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Fundraising

 

 

Robert Smalls
904-612-4566
Robert@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Fundraising, Assistant   OPEN Position

 
  Director of Facilities   Teri Hanson
904-509-3455
Teri@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
 

Director of Buddies

  Kineta Thompson
904-238-6341
Kineta@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org
  Director of Buddies, Assistant   OPEN Position

 
  Director of Marketing   Susan Baughman
386-795-6185
SusanB@JacksonvilleMiracleLeague.org